Growing together

Become a consulting partner at Accelerom

Become a consulting partner

Accelerom is an international management consultancy based in Zurich, working successfully on the market for over 10 years. Our research-based management consulting combines expertise with innovative marketing intelligence to provide companies and organisations with relevant advantages. Accelerom's successful combination of technical and methodological know-how is reflected by measurable increases in our clients’ efficiency and profitability. The wide range of experience of our consulting partners includes corporate management, sales, marketing, business development, corporate communications, human resources and employer branding.

This is what our partners say

"Thanks to the incomparable options and advantages of 360°Touchpoint, we can now say exactly which activities are the most efficient and where the budgets are correctly allocated. In turn, we can develop strategies and concepts on the basis of comprehensive facts and implement them - both technically and technologically".
David D. Laux
CEO of ec4u
"Given just-about endless amounts of data, decision-makers don’t want even more mountains of numbers, but practical strategies for action. This is what 360°Touchpoint provides. It’s a manageable marketing instrument. And it tells me exactly what part of my marketing budget I’m throwing out the window."
Michael Nitsche
Managing Director and owner of the Gallup Institute

Want to grow with Accelerom?

As a consulting partner, our proven and innovative analytics and management tools give you a valid factual basis for your consulting activities, as well as access to a planning and management platform for realizing demanding projects for nationally and internationally active companies.

If you are an experienced, well-connected consultant, who not only has professional knowledge and management expertise but also thinks and acts as an entrepreneur, please contact us to learn more about our partner concept.

A partnership sounds exciting

CONSULTING PARTNER WERDEN

Accelerom ist eine international tätige Managementberatung mit Sitz in Zürich und seit über 10 Jahren erfolgreich am Markt. Mit unserem Research-based Management Consulting kombinieren wir Expertise und innovative Marketing Intelligence, um Unternehmen und Organisationen relevante Vorteile zu verschaffen. Die erfolgreiche Kombination von Fach- und Methodenkompetenz von Accelerom spiegelt sich in einer messbaren Steigerung der Effizienz und Wirtschaftlichkeit wider. Das grosse Erfahrungsspektrum unserer Consulting Partner umfasst Unternehmensführung, Vertrieb, Marketing, Business Development, Corporate Communication, Human Ressources sowie Employer Branding.

Das sagen unsere Partner


David D. Laux, CEO der ec4u

«Dank der unvergleichbaren Möglichkeiten und Vorteile von 360TOUCHPOINT können wir nun ganz genau sagen, welche Massnahmen die effizientesten sind und wo die Budgets richtig allokiert sind. Wir wiederum erarbeiten auf der umfassenden Faktenbasis Strategien und Konzepte und setzen diese um – fachlich und technologisch.»

David D. Laux, CEO der ec4u

Michael Nitsche, Geschäftsführer und Inhaber des Gallup Instituts

«Bei den schier endlosen Datenmengen wollen Entscheidungsträger keine weiteren Zahlenberge, sondern umsetzbare Handlungsstrategien. Dies liefert 360°TOUCHPOINT. Es ist ein steuerbares Marketing-Instrument. Und es sagt mir, welchen Teil meines Marketingbudgets ich aus dem Fenster werfe.»

Michael Nitsche, Geschäftsführer und Inhaber des Gallup Instituts

Möchten Sie mit Accelerom wachsen?


Als Consulting Partner erhalten Sie über unsere praxisbewährten und innovativen Analytics und Management Tools eine valide Faktenbasis für Ihre Beratungstätigkeit sowie Zugang zu einer Planungs- und Steuerungsplattform, um anspruchsvolle Projekte für national und international tätige Unternehmen zu realisieren.

Wenn Sie eine erfahrene, gut vernetzte Beraterpersönlichkeit sind, die sich nebst fachlichen Kenntnissen sowie Managementpraxis durch unternehmerisches Denken und Handeln auszeichnet, sollten Sie uns kontaktieren, um mehr über unser Partnerkonzept zu erfahren.

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Kontaktaufnahme.

Christoph Spengler, Gründer und Managing Director
Technoparkstrasse 1
CH-8005 Zürich
Phone +41 43 205 29 18
Email