Oliver Zügel

Posted by Natascha Moser on 04.03.2018

With over twenty years of experience managing local and international companies, and as a successful founder of several innovative firms, Oliver Zügel, a qualified economist, has extensive experience in a variety of industries: automobile, luxury goods, FMCG, property, and tourism.

He gained international expertise in strategic marketing and communication as an executive manager in leading companies including DDB Needham (Vienna/CEEMA), J. Walther Thompson (Frankfurt), and Young & Rubicam (Frankfurt). In 2007, he founded a marketing services firm in Dubai serving BMW Group Middle East, Continental Tires, Lufthansa, and Sheraton, among others. In 2010 he gained the Serviceplan Group as a partner, which gradually took over the consultancy over the following years.

For the past few years he has been involved as a business angel and entrepreneur in a series of innovative start-ups, and as a provider of consultancy advice to companies on transformation in the digital age.

Oliver Zügel speaks German and English.

Natascha Moser

Oliver Zügel

Gepostet von Natascha Moser am 04.03.2018

Mit über zwanzig Jahren in der Leitung lokaler und internationaler Unternehmen, sowie erfolgreicher Gründer innovativer Unternehmen, kann der studierte Betriebswirt von sich behaupten, eine große Erfahrung in verschiedenen Industrien (Automobil, Luxusgüter, FMCG, Immobilien und Tourismus) zu haben.

Oliver Zügel sammelte seine internationale Expertise in den Bereichen strategisches Marketing und Kommunikation als Executive Manager in führenden Unternehmen wie DDB Needham (Wien / CEEMA), J. Walther Thompson (Frankfurt) und Young Rubicam(Frankfurt). 2007 etablierte er in Dubai einen Marketingdienstleister für die BMW Group Middle East, Continental Tires, Lufthansa, Sheraton, etc. 2010 gewann Oliver Zügel die Serviceplan-Gruppe als Partner, die in den folgenden Jahren das Beratungsunternehmen schrittweise übernahm.

In den vergangenen Jahren engagierte er sich als Business Angel und Entrepreneur in einer Reihe von innovativen Start-ups und beriet Unternehmen auf dem Weg der Transformation in das digitale Zeitalter.

Oliver Zügel spricht Deutsch & Englisch.

Natascha Moser