Optimize the touchpoint mix

Up to 30% more ROI

Customer segmentation

Give your customers a face

Budget allocation

Planning made easy

More than just words

Anchor customer orientation in your firm

Putting your customers at the centre of everything you do is your top priority – but are you really confident you know where to begin? We’ll give your customers a face based on real data, so that “customer centricity” can finally move from buzzword to reality. Get to know your (future) customers using customer segmentation - and discover which touchpoints will reach them.

Are you wondering if you’re using the right touchpoints for your marketing? Our 360°Touchpoint® method measures the key combination of touchpoints important to your customers in the various phases of the customer journey. Based on this data and our algorithms we determine your optimal touchpoint strategy, and give you the decision-making security you need, e.g. for campaign planning or digitalisation.

Go by train on a fun day out

SBB optimizes the customer journey

Spending Effectiveness

Škoda sells despite the franc crisis

Zurich Zoo

Inspiring more people to visit

Campaign tracking at Jumbo

Let’s do it!

Simplify the planning of your marketing budget and activities - and use your budget to best effect. We’ll show you how to achieve more impact on the market with your budget – or how you can make savings.

Is your positive customer experience getting talked about? We’ll help you stand out from the crowd through strong brand positioning. Delight and inspire your customers to buy from you with the right offers and experiences. We’ll help you present your brand in its true colours through a differentiated customer experience.

Interested?

Want to find out more?

Touchpoint-Mix optimieren

Bis zu 30% mehr ROI

Kundensegmentierung

Geben Sie Ihren Kunden ein Gesicht

Budget-Allokation

Planung leicht gemacht

Mehr als nur Worte

Den Kundenfokus im Unternehmen verankern

Kundenzentrierung hat bei Ihnen oberste Priorität, aber Sie wissen nicht wo anfangen? Wir geben Ihren Kunden datengestützt ein Gesicht, so dass aus dem Buzzword „Customer Centricity“ endlich Realität werden kann. Lernen Sie Ihre (zukünftigen) Kunden kennen mittels einer Kundensegmentierung und erfahren Sie zusätzlich noch über welche Touchpoints Sie sie erreichen.

Sie fragen sich, ob Sie in der Marktbearbeitung auf die richtigen Touchpoints setzen? Wir messen mit der Methode 360°Touchpoint® vernetzt die Kontaktpunkte, die für Ihre Kunden in den verschiedenen Customer Journey Phasen zentral sind. Mit diesen Daten und unseren Algorithmen ermitteln wir so für Sie die optimale Touchpoint-Strategie und geben Ihnen damit die nötige Entscheidungssicherheit, z.B. bei der Kampagnenplanung oder die Digitalisierung.

Mit dem Zug ins Freizeitvergüngen

SBB optimiert die Kundenreise

Spending Effectiveness

Škoda trotzt der Frankenkrise

Zoo Zürich

Mehr Besucher für den Zoo begeistern

Kampagnen-Tracking bei Jumbo

Packen wir's an!

Vereinfachen Sie die Planung Ihres Marketing-Budgets und -Aktivitäten und setzten Sie Ihre Budgets optimal ein: Wir zeigen Ihnen wie Sie mit Ihrem Budget mehr Wirkung im Markt erzielen – oder auch wo Sie Kosten sparen können.

Ist Ihr positives Kundenerlebnis schon das Stadtgespräch? Wir helfen Ihnen sich mit einer starken Markenpositionierung vom Einheitsbrei abzuheben: Begeistern und aktivieren Sie Ihre Kunden mit den richtigen Botschaften und Erlebnissen. Wir unterstützen Sie dabei, Ihre Marke mit differenzierten Kundenerlebnissen ins richtige Licht zu rücken.

Interessiert?

Sie wollen mehr erfahren?