• Christoph Spengler

    Founder and Managing Director

    Christoph Spengler

    Founder and Managing Director

    Christoph Spengler’s core competencies include management, marketing, sales and corporate development. He worked for fifteen years in various sectors of the consumer goods, retail and financial services industries, during which time he gained comprehensive experience with international corporations.

    Christoph Spengler began his career in classical consumer goods marketing. He spent his first eight years with Unilever Switzerland, where he was Business Unit Director and member of management with responsibility for the whole of the drinks sector in Switzerland. He then moved to McDonald´s, where he was a member of management for four years as Head of the marketing department. His profound knowledge of corporate development is based on his time as a director at PricewaterhouseCoopers. His activities also included management of various international projects in the areas of finance and industry.

    Christoph Spengler holds a diploma in business economics and marketing from the HWV Zurich.

    He speaks German, English and French.

  • Dr. Bianca Oehl

    Senior Consultant

    Dr. Bianca Oehl

    Senior Consultant

    Bianca Oehl studied political science and economics at the Universities of Zurich, Geneva and Hamburg, and graduated with a PhD in political science from ETH Zurich. Her thesis covered, among other topics, how the published opinions in newspapers influence national policy-making, and how this compares between countries. As a researcher and lecturer she further focused on the interplay between politics and the economy, empirical methods of social research, and applied statistics. She also has practical experience in the hotel industry, association and event management, and journalism.

    Bianca Oehl speaks German, English and French.

  • Catherine Ammann

    Analyst and Consultant

    Catherine Ammann

    Analyst and Consultant

    Catherine Ammann has been involved in the development and visualisation of data sources for several years. During her studies for her Masters degree in political science at the University of Zurich, she focused on the topic “Political Data Journalism”, which deepened her knowledge of data visualisation and applied statistics. During her studies she was also involved in projects for smartvote, an online voting advice application.

    Catherine Ammann speaks German and English.

  • Natascha Moser

    Project Manager

    Natascha Moser

    Project Manager

    Natascha Moser studied at the University of Zurich, where in 2015, she completed a Bachelor of Arts degree in economics with a specialty in management and economics. Following this, she studied for a Bachelor of Science degree with a major in psychology and a minor in education, which she completed in 2018. During her economics studies, among the topics she dealt with were marketing engineering and quantitative marketing.

    Natascha Moser speaks German and English.

  • Patrick El-Kurdi

    Research Assistant

    Patrick El-Kurdi

    Research Assistant

    Patrick El-Kurdi studied political science and economics at the Universities of Zurich and Bern, and completed his Master of Arts in 2019.

    During his studies he focused, among other topics, on individual decision-making behaviour, as well as on data analysis and its implementation in R (a software environment for statistical computing and graphics). During his studies he worked for six months at the Economic Research Centre of the ETH in Zurich.

    Patrick El-Kurdi speaks German and English.

  • Vanessa Gubler

    Data Analyst

    Vanessa Gubler

    Data Analyst

    Vanessa Gubler studied journalism and communication plus business administration at the University of Zurich. During her studies she deepened her knowledge of applied statistics by running her own surveys for various university seminars. She gained her first experience with project management through working for the Students Association.

    Vanessa Gubler speaks German, English, French and Italian.

  • Dr. Peter Sopp

    Principal Statistician

    Dr. Peter Sopp

    Principal Statistician

    Dr Sopp’s core areas of expertise include the management of complex projects in the areas of market- and social research. In recent years he has worked on media usage, particularly online activity, on which he has also run international studies. An additional focus of his work covers data collection and data analysis, and the use of statistics in interdisciplinary environments.
    With a doctorate in sociology, Dr Sopp has worked with Infratest Sozialforschung and on research projects that involved, among other matters, social policy and the employment market. Dr Sopp has published numerous professional articles on these topics. He is a member of the Professional Association of German Marketing and Social Researchers (BMV).

Consulting Partner

  • Dr. Andrea Fronaschütz

    Consulting Partner

    Dr. Andrea Fronaschütz

    Consulting Partner

    Andrea Fronaschütz studied commercial sciences at Vienna University of Economics and Business Administration, with business studies focused on advertising and market research; and history, romance studies and history of art at the University of Vienna.
    She gained her first experience in market research at Creditanstalt-Bankverein. Her career then took her to Hamburg, where she worked in marketing in the Detergents Division of Unilever Germany. She then moved to Personal Products at Elida in Vienna.
    In 1993 she took over as Head of marketing at Renault Austria, later moving to the head office of the French car-maker in Paris, where she held Europe-wide functions. She lectured at the École Supérieure de Bordeaux, and the Haute École du Commerce (HEC), and gained international retail experience working for London-based property developer McArthurGlen at its numerous European locations. She then returned to market research by joining the Austrian Gallup Institute.

    Andrea Fronaschütz is bilingual in German and French, and also speaks English.

  • Michael M. Maurantonio

    Consulting Partner

    Michael M. Maurantonio

    Consulting Partner

    Michael Maurantonio is a committed professional with more than 20 years of experience in marketing, media and sales, and a track record of helping his clients take the right decisions to make their businesses grow.

    His core competencies are in the areas of media strategy, media buying and media planning, as well as communication, consultancy, and project- and process management.

    Michael M. Maurantonio speaks fluent German, Italian, French and English.

  • Oliver Zügel

    Consulting Partner

    Oliver Zügel

    Consulting Partner

    With over twenty years of experience managing local and international companies, and as a successful founder of several innovative firms, Oliver Zügel, a qualified economist, has extensive experience in a variety of industries: automobile, luxury goods, FMCG, property, and tourism.

    He gained international expertise in strategic marketing and communication as an executive manager in leading companies including DDB Needham (Vienna/CEEMA), J. Walther Thompson (Frankfurt), and Young & Rubicam (Frankfurt). In 2007, he founded a marketing services firm in Dubai serving BMW Group Middle East, Continental Tires, Lufthansa, and Sheraton, among others. In 2010 he gained the Serviceplan Group as a partner, which gradually took over the consultancy over the following years.

    For the past few years he has been involved as a business angel and entrepreneur in a series of innovative start-ups, and as a provider of consultancy advice to companies on transformation in the digital age.

    Oliver Zügel speaks German and English.

  • Ole Wassermann

    Consulting Partner

    Ole Wassermann

    Consulting Partner

    Ole Wassermann is an experienced specialist in the areas of international marketing and customer insights, and the strategic development of business concepts. He has also worked in various companies as an ambassador and facilitator for the cultural and organizational realignment of functional areas, and the implementation of sales and marketing processes.

    Originally a qualified geoscientist, during his career he has been Sales Manager at the LINK Institute for Marketing and Social Research, Key Account Manager Swiss Financials for GfK Switzerland, and Head of Financial Services & Utilities for Ipsos Deutschland GmbH Qualitative.

    Ole Wassermann speaks German and Englisch.

Advisory Board

  • Prof. Dr. Gery Brüderlin

    Prof. Dr. Gery Brüderlin

    Professor Dr Gery Bruederlin is a lecturer in HRM (human resources management) at the Institute for Personnel Management and Organisation in the School of Business at the University of Applied Sciences and Arts Northwestern Switzerland. He also heads the “Master of Advanced Studies in Human Resource Management” programme.

    As a former Global Head of Human Resources at UBS and a member of management of UBS Global Asset Management and UBS Wealth Management, Gery Bruederlin understands not only the academic side of personnel management, but also the economic realities of a company from the perspective of an operational HR manager.

    Gery Bruederlin holds a PhD from the University of Zurich and an MBA from the University of Rochester NY, USA and the University of Bern.

  • Giovanni Fabris

    Giovanni Fabris

    Giovanni M. Fabris provides consultancy services to advertisers and industry organizations for the management of media investments in marketing and commercial communications, as well as customer and media research, strategy, ROI analysis, advertiser-agency relationships, education and training.

    Having gained early experience in advertising and media agencies, he spent almost 18 years with McDonald’s as VP International Media, in which position he supported the marketing teams of 50+ international countries, with a focus on Asia, Europe and the Middle East.

    A long-term member of ESOMAR (European Society for Opinion and Market Research) and the ARF (Advertising Research Foundation), Giovanni M. Fabris is an active participant in industry initiatives and events. As the representative of McDonald’s on the WFA (World Federation of Advertisers) Media Committee, which he chaired for three years, he was involved in writing the global guidelines for TV audience measurement, and the “Blueprint for customer-centric, holistic measurement”, a founding position paper for multi-channel research.

    Giovanni M. Fabris attended university in Florence, Italy, and has worked in Florence, Paris, London, Oak-Brook (Illinois), and Hong Kong. He currently lives in Paris.

    He speaks Italian, English and French.

  • Kristian Kabashi

    Kristian Kabashi

    During his career as an international specialist in digital transformation, Kristian Kabashi has contributed to developing several different companies. For example, he was Managing Director Digital & New Business for market research company LINK, running three digital products in analytics, omni-channel marketing tracking, and influencer marketing validation.

    In New York, he was responsible for a revenue increase of 200% for creative B-to-B agency gyro (in the Dentsu Aegis Network), which he achieved via process optimisation in software, recruiting, product management, and know-how sharing.

    Kristian Kabashi holds an MBA in international management & marketing from FOM, University of Applied Sciences and Economics, Essen, Germany.

    He speaks German, English and Albanian.

  • William Koeberlé

    William Koeberlé

    Thanks to his more than 40 years of business experience, William Koeberlé brings extremely broad specialist knowledge to the table. Throughout his career he held leading strategic positions in the retail branch (with Cora, Métro, Carrefour, and Marionnaud), where he consistently aimed to strengthen client focus within the corporation.

    Alongside his professional career, William Koeberlé is involved in several associations, including as President of the French (FFPS) and European Perfume Association (FEPD). He has been President of the “Conseil du Commerce de France”, one of France’s leading trade associations, since 2016. He also teaches “Stratégie commerciale et politique de négociation” within the Master’s programme at the Sorbonne in Paris.

    William Koeberlé studied finance and holds an Executive MBA from HEC Paris.

  • Prof. Dr. Alexander Kracklauer

    Prof. Dr. Alexander Kracklauer

    Professor Dr Alexander Kracklauer is a member of the Advisory Board and a Consulting Partner at Accelerom. He has many years of international experience in sales and marketing in the consumer goods industry. For well over ten years he has consulted at board and senior management level in the areas of strategic brand- and sales management, and is also an economics professor specializing in market-oriented corporate management.

    Having spent ten years as an army officer where he studied and gained his PhD in economics, Alexander Kracklauer moved to Procter & Gamble, where for seven years he held a variety of local and international sales and marketing positions in Germany and the USA. In 2001 he was invited to conduct research as a visiting scholar at the Harvard Business School (Faculty of General Management). In 2002 he returned to Germany, since when he has been the owner and partner in a consultancy firm, and also Professor of Marketing and Sales at the University of Applied Sciences, Neu-Ulm, where he heads the Centre for Growth and Sales Strategy.

    Alexander Kracklauer works today on research and practice in the areas of omni-channel management and strategic development for brands, sales organisations and companies. He works with major corporations and large mid-sized firms in a variety of industries.

    Professor Kracklauer speaks German and English.

  • Marco F. Taborelli

    Marco F. Taborelli

    Marco Taborelli has over twenty years of management experience in the consumer goods and financial services industries. As a member of Accelerom’s Advisory Board, he is involved in the area of business development.

    Marco Taborelli began his career at Unilever, where he held various local and international marketing positions for ten years, and was based in Switzerland and Italy. He spent the next ten years at Mars Incorporated, where among other positions, he headed the country organisations of Germany, Austria and Switzerland as Managing Director, and was a member of European management for the Northern Europe region. He was then Global Head of Marketing and member of the expanded management of Credit Suisse for three years.

    Today Marco Taborelli is an independent consultant, specialising in board mandates, board and CEO coaching, and corporate, marketing, and sales strategies. He has been on the board of the Swiss Marketing Association (GfM) since 2001.

• Christoph Spengler

    Gründer und Managing Director

    Christoph Spengler

    Gründer und Managing Director

    Zu Christoph Spenglers Kernkompetenzen zählen Management, Marketing, Vertrieb und Unternehmensentwicklung. Während fünfzehn Jahren arbeitete Christoph Spengler in verschiedenen Sektoren der Konsumgüter-, Detailhandels- und Finanzbranche. In dieser Zeit eignete er sich seine umfangreiche Erfahrung mit internationalen Unternehmen an.

    Christoph Spengler begann seine Karriere im klassischen Konsumgütermarketing. Die ersten acht Jahre war er bei der Unilever Schweiz tätig. Dort war er als Business Unit Direktor und Mitglied der Unternehmensführung für den gesamten Schweizer Getränkebereich zuständig. Danach wechselte Christoph Spengler zu McDonald´s, wo er als Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung während vier Jahren der Marketingabteilung vorstand. Sein fundiertes Wissen im Bereich der Unternehmensentwicklung stammt aus seiner Zeit als Director bei PricewaterhouseCoopers. Zu seinen Tätigkeiten gehörte unter anderem die Führung diverser internationaler Projekte im Finanz- und Industriesektor.

    Christoph Spengler besitzt ein Diplom in Betriebsökonomie und Marketing der HWV Zürich.

    Er spricht Deutsch, Englisch und Französisch.

  • Dr. Bianca Oehl

    Senior Consultant

    Dr. Bianca Oehl

    Senior Consultant

    Seit jeher fasziniert von der menschlichen Präferenzbildung sowie dem menschlichen Nachfrageverhalten als Bürger und Konsument berät die promovierte Sozialwissenschaftlerin in ihrer Funktion als Senior Consultant bei Accelerom Unternehmen verschiedenster Branchen dabei, in ihrer Marktbearbeitung mittels datengestütztem Touchpoint Management erfolgreicher zu werden.

    Bianca Oehl spricht Deutsch, Englisch und Französisch.

  • Catherine Ammann

    Analyst and Consultant

    Catherine Ammann

    Analyst and Consultant

    Das Erschliessen von Datenquellen und deren Visualisierung begleitet Catherine Ammann schon seit einiger Zeit. Catherine Ammann absolvierte ihren Master in Politikwissenschaften an der Universität Zürich. In ihrem Studium legte sie den Schwerpunkt auf das Fach «Political Data Journalism». In diesem Zusammenhang konnte sie ihr Wissen im Bereich der Datenvisualisierung und der angewandten Statistik vertiefen. Während ihres Studiums war sie als Projektmitarbeiterin bei smartvote, einer Online-Wahlhilfe, tätig.

    Catherine Ammann spricht Deutsch und Englisch.

  • Natascha Moser

    Project Manager

    Natascha Moser

    Project Manager

    Natascha Moser studierte an der Universität Zürich. Im Jahre 2015 schloss sie den Bachelor of Arts in Wirtschaftswissenschaften mit der Fachrichtung Management & Economics ab. Anschliessend machte sie einen zweiten Bachelor of Science in Psychologie im Hauptfach und Erziehungswissenschaften im Nebenfach, welchen sie im Jahre 2018 erfolgreich beendete. Während des Wirtschaftsstudiums setzte sie sich unter anderem mit den Themen Marketing Engineering sowie Quantitative Marketing auseinander.

    Natascha Moser spricht Deutsch und Englisch.

  • Patrick El-Kurdi

    Research Assistant

    Patrick El-Kurdi

    Research Assistant

    Patrick El-Kurdi studierte Politikwissenschaft und Volkswirtschaftslehre an den Universitäten Zürich und Bern. 2019 schloss er mit dem Master of Arts ab.

    Im Studium beschäftigte er sich unter anderem mit individuellem Entscheidungsverhalten sowie mit Datenanalysen und deren Umsetzung in R. Neben dem Studium arbeitete er während sechs Monaten an der Konjunkturforschungsstelle der ETH Zürich.

    Patrick El-Kurdi spricht Deutsch und Englisch.

  • Vanessa Gubler

    Data Analyst

    Vanessa Gubler

    Data Analyst

    Vanessa Gubler studierte Publizistik- & Kommunikationswissenschaften sowie Betriebswirtschaftslehre an der Universität Zürich. Während des Studiums konnte sie ihre Kenntnisse der angewandten Statistik durch das Durchführen eigener Studien in diversen Seminaren vertiefen. Aufgrund ihrer Tätigkeit im Fachverein Publizistik sammelte sie erste Erfahrung im Bereich Projektmanagement.

    Vanessa Gubler spricht Deutsch, Englisch, Französisch und Italienisch.

  • Dr. Peter Sopp

    Statistician

    Dr. Peter Sopp

    Statistician

    Zu den Kernkompetenzen von Dr. Sopp gehören die Durchführung von komplexen Projekten im Bereich der Markt- und Sozialforschung. In den letzten Jahren hat er sich mit der Mediennutzung, insbesondere der Online-Aktivitäten beschäftigt und dazu auch internationale Studien durchgeführt. Daneben liegt ein Schwerpunkt seiner Arbeit auf der Datenerhebung und -analyse und der Anwendung von Statistik im interdisziplinären Umfeld.

Consulting Partner

  • Dr. Andrea Fronaschütz

    Consulting Partner

    Dr. Andrea Fronaschütz

    Consulting Partner

    Studium der Handelswissenschaften an der WU Wien mit spezieller BWL Werbung und Marktforschung; Geschichte, Romanistik und Kunstgeschichte an der Universität Wien.
    Erste Marktforschungserfahrungen in der damaligen Creditanstalt-Bankverein. Die weitere Berufslaufbahn führte nach Hamburg ins Marketing der Detergents Division von Unilever Deutschland, darauf zu den Personal Products bei Elida Wien.
    1993 übernahm die zweisprachige Wienerin die Marketingleitung bei Renault Österreich, und wechselte von da in die Konzernzentrale des französischen Autobauers in Paris, wo sie europaweite Funktionen innehatte. Lektorentätigkeit an der École Supérieure de Bordeaux und Haute École du Commerce (HEC).
    Retail Erfahrung auf internationaler Ebene konnte sie im Laufe Ihrer Tätigkeit für den in London ansässigen Immobiliendeveloper McArthurGlen an dessen zahlreichen europäischen Standorten einbringen.
    Der Einstieg beim Österreichischen Gallup Institut vervollständigt den Bogen zur ursprünglichen Ausbildung in der Marktforschung.

    Andrea Fronaschütz ist zweisprachig auf Deutsch und Französisch und spricht auch Englisch.

  • Michael M. Maurantonio

    Consulting Partner

    Michael M. Maurantonio

    Consulting Partner

    Michael M. Maurantonio, ein engagierter Fachmann mit mehr als 20 Jahren Erfahrung in Marketing, Medien und Sales, hilft seinen Kunden dabei, die richtigen Entscheidungen zu treffen und ihr Geschäft gedeihen zu lassen.

    Seine Kernkompetenzen liegen in den Bereichen Medienstrategien, Media Buying und Medienplanung, sowie Kommunikation, Beratung, Projekt- und Prozessmanagement.

  • Oliver Zügel

    Consulting Partner

    Oliver Zügel

    Consulting Partner

    Mit über zwanzig Jahren in der Leitung lokaler und internationaler Unternehmen, sowie erfolgreicher Gründer innovativer Unternehmen, kann der studierte Betriebswirt von sich behaupten, eine große Erfahrung in verschiedenen Industrien (Automobil, Luxusgüter, FMCG, Immobilien und Tourismus) zu haben.

    Oliver Zügel sammelte seine internationale Expertise in den Bereichen strategisches Marketing und Kommunikation als Executive Manager in führenden Unternehmen wie DDB Needham (Wien / CEEMA), J. Walther Thompson (Frankfurt) und Young Rubicam(Frankfurt). 2007 etablierte er in Dubai einen Marketingdienstleister für die BMW Group Middle East, Continental Tires, Lufthansa, Sheraton, etc. 2010 gewann Oliver Zügel die Serviceplan-Gruppe als Partner, die in den folgenden Jahren das Beratungsunternehmen schrittweise übernahm.

    In den vergangenen Jahren engagierte er sich als Business Angel und Entrepreneur in einer Reihe von innovativen Start-ups und beriet Unternehmen auf dem Weg der Transformation in das digitale Zeitalter.

    Oliver Zügel spricht Deutsch & Englisch.

  • Ole Wassermann

    Consulting Partner

    Ole Wassermann

    Consulting Partner

    Ole Wassermann ist ein erfahrener Spezialist im Bereich «internationale Marketing- und Customer Insights» sowie in der strategischen Entwicklung von Business-Konzepten. Zudem fungierte er in Unternehmen als Botschafter und Facilitator für die kulturelle und organisatorische Neuausrichtung von Funktionsbereichen und der Implementierung von Verkaufs- und Marketing-Prozessen.

    In der Vergangenheit war der Diplom-Geowissenschaftler unter anderem als Verkaufsleiter bei dem LINK Institut für Marketing- und Sozialforschung, als Key Account Manager Swiss Financials für GfK Switzerland sowie als Head of Financial Services & Utilities für die Ipsos Deutschland GmbH Qualitative tätig.

    Ole Wassermann spricht Deutsch und Englisch.

Advisory Board

  • Prof. Dr. Gery Brüderlin

    Prof. Dr. Gery Brüderlin

    Prof. Dr. Gery Bruederlin ist Dozent für HRM am Institut für Personalmanagement und Organisation an der Hochschule für Wirtschaft, Fachhochschule Nordwestschweiz. Zusätzlich ist er Leiter des Studienganges „Master of Advanced Studies in Human Resource Management“.
    Als früherer globaler HR-Leiter von UBS sowie als Mitglied der Geschäftsleitungen von UBS Global Asset Management wie auch UBS Wealth Management kennt Gery Bruederlin neben der wissenschaftlichen Seite der Personalwirtschaft auch die wirtschaftlichen Realitäten eines Unternehmens aus der Perspektive des operativen HR-Verantwortlichen.

    Gery Bruederlin besitzt ein Doktorat der Universität Zürich wie auch ein MBA der Universität Rochester NY, USA und der Universität Bern.

  • Giovanni Fabris

    Giovanni Fabris

    Giovanni M. Fabris ist Marketing- und Medienspezialist mit langjähriger internationaler Erfahrung. Er berät Unternehmen in der Werbeindustrie und Werbeauftraggeber in den Bereichen Media Investment, Media Research, Mediastrategie, ROI-Analysen, Agentur-Management sowie Ausbildung und Training.

    Er war lange Zeit in Werbe- und Mediaagenturen – wie auch auf Kundenseite – international tätig. Unter anderem arbeitete er 18 Jahre als Vice President International Media bei McDonald’s, wo er Marketing Teams aus über 50 Ländern unterstützte – mit besonderem Fokus auf Asien, Europa und den Mittleren Osten.

    Als langjähriges Mitglied von ESOMAR (European Society for Opinion and Market Research) und ARF (Advertising Research Foundation) beteiligt sich Giovanni M. Fabris aktiv an Initiativen und Events. Im Rahmen seines Repräsentativamts bei McDonalds im WFA (World Federation of Advertisers) Media Komitee, war er auch in die Entwicklung der globalen Richtlinien für das „TV Audience Measurement“ (TAM) involviert. Durch seine Mitwirkung am Positionspapier “Blueprint for customer-centric, holistic Measurement“ leistete er einen wichtigen Beitrag für die Multichannel-Forschung.

    Giovanni M. Fabris besuchte die Universität Florenz und arbeitete in Florenz, Paris, London, Oak-Brook (Illinois) und Hong Kong. Derzeit lebt er in Paris.

    Er spricht Italienisch, Englisch und Französisch.

  • Kristian Kabashi

    Kristian Kabashi

    Kristian Kabashi hat während seiner Karriere als internationaler Spezialist für Digitale Transformationen unterschiedliche Unternehmen weiterentwickelt. Unter anderem erarbeitete er als Managing Director Digital & New Business bei Link drei digitale Produkte in den Bereichen Analytics, Omnichannel-Marketing Tracking und Influencer Marketing Validation.

    In New York hat er als treibende Kraft den Revenue des Unternehmens Gyro (DentsuAegis) um 200% erhöhen können. Dies erreichte er durch eine Prozessoptimierung in den Bereichen Software, Recruiting, Produktmanagement und Know-How-Sharing.

    Kristian Kabashi studierte an der University for Applied Science and Economics internationals Management & Marketing.

    Er spricht Deutsch, Englisch und Albanisch.

  • William Koeberlé

    William Koeberlé

    Mit mehr als 40 Jahren Erfahrung im Handel verfügt William G. Koeberlé über ein weitreichendes Expertenwissen. Während seiner gesamten Karriere war er in führenden strategischen Positionen in der Retail-Branche tätig (Cora, Métro, Carrefour, Marionnaud), immer mit dem Ziel, die Kundenzentrierung im Unternehmen stärker voranzutreiben.

    Neben seiner beruflichen Laufbahn im Handel ist William G. Koeberlé in mehreren Verbänden engagiert, unter anderem als Präsident des französischen (FFPS) und europäischen Parfümerieverbands (FEPD). Seit 2016 ist er Präsident des « Conseil du Commerce de France », einer der wichtigsten Handelsverbände Frankreichs. Zudem ist er im Rahmen des Masterprogramms «Stratégie commerciale et politique de négociation» an der Sorbonne-Universität in Paris lehrtätig.

    William G. Koeberlé absolvierte eine Ausbildung in Finanzen und verfügt über den Executive MBA von HEC Paris.

  • Prof. Dr. Alexander Kracklauer

    Prof. Dr. Alexander Kracklauer

    Prof. Dr. Alexander Kracklauer ist Mitglied des Advisory Boards und Consulting Partner von Accelerom. Er besitzt langjährige internationale Erfahrungen in Vertrieb und Marketing in der Konsumgüterindustrie, berät seit über zehn Jahren auf Vorstands-und Geschäftsführungsebene im Bereich strategisches Marken- und Vertriebsmanagement und ist Wirtschaftsprofessor mit Schwerpunkt marktorientierte Unternehmensführung.
    Nach zehnjähriger Tätigkeit als Offizier der Bundeswehr mit Studium und Promotion in Wirtschaftswissenschaften wechselte Alexander Kracklauer zu Procter & Gamble, wo er während sieben Jahren in Deutschland und USA verschiedene lokale und internationale Vertriebs- und Marketingpositionen innehatte. 2001 forschte er auf Einladung als Visiting Scholar an der Harvard Business School (Fakultät für General Management), 2002 kehrte er nach Deutschland zurück und ist seitdem als Inhaber und Partner in der Unternehmensberatung tätig. Ebenfalls 2002 wurde er als Professor für Marketing und Vertrieb an die Hochschule Neu-Ulm berufen und leitet dort das Kompetenzzentrum für Wachstums- und Vertriebsstrategien.

    Heute arbeitet Alexander Kracklauer in Forschung und Praxis in den Bereichen Omni-Channel-Management und Strategieentwicklung für Marken, Vertriebsorganisationen und Unternehmen. Er arbeitet mit Großkonzernen und großen mittelständischen Unternehmen aus verschiedenen Branchen.

    Prof. Kracklauer spricht Deutsch und Englisch.

  • Marco F. Taborelli

    Marco F. Taborelli

    Marco F. Taborelli begann seine berufliche Karriere bei Unilever, wo er während zehn Jahren in der Schweiz und in Italien verschiedene lokale und internationale Marketingpositionen innehatte.

    Die nächsten zehn Jahre verbrachte er bei Mars Incorporated, wo er unter anderem die Länderorganisationen in Deutschland, in Österreich und in der Schweiz als Geschäftsführer leitete und als Mitglied der europäischen Geschäftsleitung die Region Nordeuropa führte. Anschliessend war er für drei Jahre Global Head Marketing und Mitglied der erweiterten Geschäftsleitung bei Credit Suisse.